Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BartDude247

47 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Thanks for looking at my profile. I consider myself to be a hard working, honest, compassionate person. That being said, I do enjoy getting out and meeting new people, as I am also a social butterfly. Im hoping to find a woman who is fun, adventurous, and willing to be open and honest.

I am not here to find penpals, or pad the stats of disiningous people.

My interests include outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and cycling. Going to a museum, a play, or watching live music are also things I like to do. I'd really like to find someone to share some of these activities with. I would also hope to share in the activities that they enjoy.

I am willing to try new things. It's never too late to have new experiences.

Life gets pretty busy, so I think it's important to make time for yourself, to find a balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, improving myself. Being a great dad to my daughter.
On this site, looking for someone to experience life with...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. I am an electrician, but before that I was a cabinet maker and finish carpenter. Listening to others. Finding the humor in just about any situation. Making people feel comfortable. Making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, that I have all my teeth, and a full head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, but also suspense. Not really into horror movies though. Alfred Hitchcock is one of my favorite directors of all time.

As far as music, well I like many genres. I was raised on classic rock, but like the music from the 80's and 90's. I also like alternative music, and 70's and 80's punk. As my daughter gets older, and takes over the car radio, I'm listening to Top 40 music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, good friends, sense of humor, family, coffee, a good whisky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. Getting back to the things that make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing from a busy and sometimes stressful week of work. Watching some TV, or even better meeting up with friends, or someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun, confident person. If you respect yourself and live by your convictions.
If you are ready to meet a great guy.
If you want know more about me, or want a little more explanation to some answers to the questions asked by the site (some of which are pretty interesting).
You like what I have written about myself.

I'm look forward to hearing from you.