Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bartimaeous

49 M Chattanooga, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some things you should know about me:
- I have 4 kids. They're with me every other week.
- I have a job, house (without wheels) and car (with wheels)
- I will ALWAYS open the door for you
- I will text you occasionally throughout the day just to say “Hi” or see how your day is going
- I love movies and will use movie quotes often
- I like to talk and can carry on an intelligent and humorous (in my mind) conversation
- I will make you laugh every time we’re together … or talking … or texting
- I put the toilet seat (and lid) down (I was married for 20 years. I’m well trained. :) )
- I clean up my own messes
- I don’t have a police record
- I have a crock pot and know how to use it
- I won’t “let” you win a game but have no ego issues if you do it on your own
- I don’t smoke or enjoy smoky bars
- I don’t drink…but don’t mind if you do
- I love downtown Chattanooga, the river front and the River Park
- I don’t have tattoos or piercings
- I am not a stalker … but can tolerate a stalker if she brings gifts :)
- I love to shoot pool
- I have a graduate degree but consider myself “down to earth”
- I will not send you nude pictures or ask you to send them to me
- I have a motorcycle
- I am one of the few good guys left (who isn’t gay or married :) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids. Working for a living. Living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh....sometimes with me...sometimes at me...but they're still laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Clancy or John Grisham. The Patriot, Tombstone, Gangs of New York, last Star Trek movie, etc. Psych, Storage Wars. Old country & classic rock. Just about any foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I CAN do without everything except my kids. Wouldn't WANT to do without anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could I invent to make a fortune?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with kids, at Nightfall or shooting pool.