Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Bothell, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:58am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to cook or go to a great restuarant. I'm also at ease at home reading a book or watching a comedy, dramatic movie or a thriller

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work...and right now that is a very good thing. Other than that I enjoy the weekends playing golf, walking the Burke Gilman trail or biking or taking a hike. I just took a great hike to Monte Cristo recently. I would love to take someone with me as there is so much to explore in that old ghost town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I learned at a young age that I enjoyed it and that I love to prepare for people as a way to express my feelings for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my kindness. I'm also very attentive unless it's during the Seahawks playoff run or the Mariners have a chance to make the playoffs. I love football but baseball has my heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all music and it varies in my I-pod depending on my moods. I have old 60's and 70's rock and pop and even some country from the old timers. I read mostly non-fiction from current events to historical. I just can't seem to enjoy fiction as I did when I was young. I always have a book with me as it travels with me as a companion. My favorite food is Chinese, Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese. I also enjoy making them on the weekends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two daughters, the great joys of my life
2. My brothers and sisters, I love my family
3. My sense of wonder. It keeps me young at heart
4. My health, I can still run 6-7 miles non stop and hard
5. A great book that I can't put down
6. I love passion. In other words I enjoy sex :) I'm only being a guy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Realizing that I'ved cross many paths during my lifetime and met many people. I've been to the top and and also crawled out from the valley's and I still can walk and stop and smell the roses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm relaxing after a long week at work. Making plans for the weekend ahead
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me:) I'll answer..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy spending time with someone who will become a great friend. Great friends are golden