Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baseball250

36 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open minded Christian who loves everyone and doesn't judge others. I have both non christian and christian friends.And I'm always looking to get to know new people.I respect other people beliefs and hope they will respect mine as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Locally i like movie theaters,restaurants,and parks.I also love traveling,though i don't get to do it nearly as often as I'd like.I'd like to see New York someday,especially with the right person.I work in a customer service role,calling farmers and surveying them about their satisfaction with chemical products that they bought.I've been in this position for five years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis,Bowling,i like to sing and I'm in a choir.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm laid back and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be Peter Pan.Favorite movies well i like all kinds of movies but if i had to choose a favorite hunger games Harry Potter.Shows i like are x factor and storage wars just to name a few.Music i like country music and many kinds of pop music on much music.Food well most people like pizza and so do i. But chicken is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) My best friend Ryan
(2) My cats
(3)Bible
(4)My tv
(5)My fancy hats
(6)My air conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my singing in choir can affect others.My family.Wondering when I'm going to meet my soul mate.I would rather be single than be with the wrong person.But I'm not getting any younger and being single is not fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no comment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm hoping to meet a sweet,sincere woman who shares some of my same interests and who is open to a committed,long-term relationship-including possibly marriage-if we are a good fit.Physically I'm attracted to confident,affectionate,women with warm smiles.Beyond that,the things that matter most to me are humor,a down to earth personality.

Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.