Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bash2482

33 Delhi, India Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love talking about many things, be it books, music, games, art, paintings, writing, business, world politics, gardening swimming or workout.
In short, I love Art and I am sort of Fitness freak. Also, I love to keep things short and simple but I am not that too boring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing much... breathing in and out! Same like everyone. You may see me sketching you outside someday, somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eager to learn new things... not everything but whatever that suits my taste and fits my bill.... And looking at the funnier side of life. In short... making it interesting rather than laid back boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure! Its upto an individual because choices vary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A book that changed my life is superior to anything... so here I go with the list ~ The lust for life, The Agony and the Ecstasy, to kill a mockingbird, Black hawk down, The white tiger etc.

Never noticed my exact choices but I hear music depending on the mood, almost everyday while working, eating or bathing. Some of my favs- Royksopp, White Lies, Adele, Queen (once again), Bob Dylan, A.R. Rehman, Radiohead etc.

Not that much into foods but simple curry beans, chicken, eggs and coffee can complete my day easily. But I can try new things if someone on the other side of the table is ready to do so.

Dont watch TV but I have seen Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and True Detective and those are also my favorites too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Phone, Gardening tools, Wacom Cintiq Companion and Swimming goggles (until winter arrives), and My journal (idea book).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to make my next trip?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with office friends. (Company's policy)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret dark desire to become the emperor of all the cute things in the world and rule them all and all that stupidity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in any kind of arts, good simple life, dont brag about the things you purchase and prefer to keep everything simple yet profoundly deep. :)