Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BashfulNightowl

35 Timpson, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a divorced father of a beautiful little girl who is the center of my universe and I am thankful that I have full custody of her. I am fun-loving and while most of the time I am predictable I can sometimes be spontaneous.

I'm also a bit shy in person until I get to know you better hence the screen name "BashfulNightowl"

I do not really go out much just to go out, I think the last movie I caught while it was still in the theater was 30 Days of Night with a friend and I do not do the bar scene.

I love doing many things like riding my 4-wheeler, hunting, fishing, collecting knives, playing video games, swimming (I have an in-ground pool in the back yard) and most importantly of all spending time with those I love.

I'm easy to please and don't expect a person to go out of their way or do something that is out of character just to try and impress me.

I'm not really a big fan of sports unless it is hunting or fishing, I never really got into them that much when I was a kid.

I wouldn't call myself religious, but more spiritual. I do not go to church, however I have a reason that to me is a strong one so if that bothers you I appologize. And if you think that you can try and change that you may as well leave my profile now because my mind will not be changed.

Oh and just because that personality thing says I'm really geeky don't believe it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am attending the University of Phoenix to get a degree in the IT field, from there I hope to work my way up to owning my own business. I am doing this to provide a better future for my daughter (born October 14, 2009)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking useless "tests" on here lol
Listening to people
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that the first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books I like most Ann Rice and Stephen King books, along with many of Dean Koontz's books and the DragonLance Chronicles.

For movies I love horror movies and just about any of them will do, I also like action movies, fantasy movies such as Lord of the Rings (actually I think that one can go into both action and fantasy), sci-fi movies like Star Wars, and parody movies like Scary Movie, and Epic Movie.

As for TV some of the show that I like are:
CSI
CSI: NY
NCIS
NCIS: Los Angeles
Criminal Minds
River Monsters
Myth Busters
Top Shot
Star Trek: TOS (The original series)
Star Trek: TNG (The Next Generation)

When it comes to music I listen to a range of things. I prefer hard rock, heavy metal and rock from the 80's, but I also like other types of music. I listen to country music a bit and there are a few songs from various other styles of music that I like.

Foods that I like are:
Cajun cooking
Chinese
Mexican
Pizza
Hamburgers
Various others that I really don't know how to classify
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, I wouldn't be where I am today without my family
My computer (need it to do my school work)
Sugar free Kool-Aid (Yeah I know but I love the stuff)
My PS3, it is my release when things get crazy
I'll let you know when I can think of the other 2 :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it might hold.
My daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, with my daughter watching TV or playing with her or doing both at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like short women lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find what you have read about me interesting, and you love kids.