Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bashi-bazouk

31 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Turkish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things about me...

I am a bit nerdy, in a sexy intelligent way. ;-)
I am also an outdoor enthusiast, I like camping, hiking, snowshoeing and I like challenging myself and trying new things, and going hard!

I prefer confident capable types like myself. I try to judge people by their quality, and probably their ability to make me laugh. Awesome is as awesome does... More or less.

I know conventional preferences tend towards the boney... I am a curvy girl, if that's not your thing keep it moving.

By the way, I have a dog, he's almost as cool as me, if I'm honest he might be a bit cooler.

Je parle francais comme un enfant, je vous ecris francais comme un enfant, si vous voulez parler avec moi J'espere que vous parlez anglais, ou peutetre que vous voulez m'aider. Mais c'est pas nessicare de le parler...peutetre nous suffit de regarder dans les yeux.

I am Rad, Witty, and Kickass
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most it! Looking for the next climb.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, nicknaming, marshmallowburning, idea generation...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS and TV...
I admit, I prefer Scifi, and Fantasy. But I do occasionally read/watch outside of my genre, I try to hit up the classic lit, and I love a good BBC period drama...and of course David Attenborough

MOVIES
Amelie, big fish, sunshine, irreversible,labyrinth, cloud atlas, Scott Pilgrim vs the world, Inception.

MUSIC
I am not a musicaholic I like to dance and sing all kinds, but I also appreciate silence and the sounds of the world moving around me.

FOOD
I will eat anything, especially if I haven't tried it before. lock up your dog! Favorites...Sushi, Ethiopian, things with bones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination, Laughing, good conversation, insects, silence, dirt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, humanity, Jellyfish, space, politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Under the stars, Gym, at a play, movie, live music, out and about or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend way to much time looking for enemy % on this site...EXTERMINATE!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a partner to explore the mosquito coast... Or cycle the pacific coast... Or hike Corsica...or swim jellyfish lake....

I can't say I'm actively searching for anything right now except friendship.

P.S.
If you message me and I don't reply, Its not because you aren't awesome, you probably are... maybe just not for me...also sometimes I flake out and forget, either way don't take it personally.

P.S.S
If you catch me sleazing around your profile, and I haven't messaged you its probably because you came up in a random % search..
To my Enemies...fear me...
To my Friends, and my matches... love me...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!