Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BasketBallTall

32 Sherwood Park, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"True love isn't finding the perfect person. True love is loving the imperfect person, perfectly"

When I'm not working I am in the river valley walking/running, movie theater, traveling and visiting with friends/family which always means a road trip. I have met and know more people in the US than I do in Edmonton since I've moved here in 2009 lol. I'd love to change that but I'm pretty done with clubs after working in them on the weekends years ago. I know that's definitely not where strong relationships are made.

I'd like to be emphatic about the fact I am not looking for a fling and looking for something meaningful. I'm very picky about who I date because you are who you surround yourself with and who more important than your significant other. When you know, you know.

My goal is to meet someone who is passionate about what they do like I am and goes for what they want in life. Ideally, I'd like to travel around the world and be able to spend more time with my family who live on the west coast (Vancouver Island/Vancouver). I grew up on the West Coast and primarily on Vancouver Island so that's definitely my roots. Maybe if things work out I'll take you with me some time.

I'm looking for a long term relationship that leads to something more ideally. That person has a generally charitable, happy disposition but is strong at the same time. The kind of strong character that is genuine, truthful and holds together even when things are tough to do what needs to be done. They are passionate, affectionate and physically active but not an overly superficial pretentious materialistic type. They can dress up or down with ease as appropriate. They probably don't wear much makeup and are quite content with how they appear (confidence is attractive). This person probably loves cooking and loves the fact that I'm awesome at cleaning (my dream lady here lol but reality is I'll probably be a way better cook by the time I meet said person as I get better at it all the time). They love to snuggle up to a movie but at the same time want to get out to go on an adventure or travel when the opportunity presents. She's family-oriented and wants her own family someday. She's got an aura of brilliance with an IQ and EQ enough to easily be called an angel (intelligence is very attractive). Basically, she's my best friend and the reason I've never settled because I always knew she was out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking my career to the next stage and working hard now so the rest of days may be bright. The lady I've been waiting for is wonderful and I'd imagine she expects the same. I doubt I'll meet her here but you never know. So right now I'm working on me. Money is nice but I can tell you there's no better feeling than your heart filled with love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working under pressure and being resourceful to get things done when others say it can't be done. I tend to find humor in the simplest of things but if you laugh I'm content.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm 6'6" so I'm used to people looking up at me. It's still a little weird though lol. I never thought I'd hit 5'10 at 15.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Millionaire Teacher, Love Actually, Good Will Hunting, Beyond Borders, The Anchorman, Super Troopers, Into The Wild (anything with adventure and cerebral I'll likely enjoy). Modern Family, Californiacation, Weeds, Boardwalk Empire and Better Off Ted. Arrested Development, "For British eyes only!" Suits, Game of Thrones, House.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Health
Food
Water
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business, traveling, retirement, road trips, music, technology, and what I might be doing if I was in a relationship with someone right now LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm in the River Valley , talking to my family in Calgary , Vancouver and Vancouver Island , on a road trip on some random adventure or travelling somewhere. It doesn`t really matter where I am so much as who I am surrounded by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book (see above).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Lady not looking for a fling and are looking for something more than your future ex boyfriend. I like kids and want them some day inside a very strong relationship so if you do not want kids we are not a good fit dating wise for sure. I am not interested in anyone that does or associates with people that takes hard drugs (sad I have to say that).

Thanks For Reading

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!