Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Basketball313

25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola! I recently just moved to Georgia to follow my dreams which is basketball. I was born and raised in Detroit Michigan. But Now I'm living in Georgia to play basketball for a professional basketball team out here which I'm very excited for. Basketball has been my life and I have been blessed by god to continue my career and with the hopes of playing ball Overseas or even the NBA. I have traveled to many states and countries because off basketball already. I'm very confident not**** I work hard everyday I wake up with a purpose and direction so if it seems that way IM NOT! I come from Detroit Michigan where nobody is expected to success. SO that's my motivation right there. I'm also big on Family. However, I graduated with a Bachelors Degree (May 2012) in Forensic Psychology and if the basketball stuff don't workout I will go back and get my master's. I'm a smooth laid back person that have goals and ambitious in life to get somewhere. I refuse to be a nobody in life.I want to make an impact on others lives through basketball or just teaching somebody younger than me stuff about life that I know and went through. My hobbies are playing basketball mainly sports, going out on occasion when I got time, watching tv, exercising, and many others. I have 9 tattoos and plan to get more. I also have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh I think its good for the soul. But I know when its time to get serious. I like all types of music basically just depends on the mood im in or the situation. I think I mean I KNOW I'M UNIQUE but that's for you to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing pro ball
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball. Conversation. And making people smile. Helping other people. Reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY Smile, hair, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
He got game, Martin, Fresh prince, forensic Files , Snapped, Mr. Deeds. Honey bbq wings pizza. I will try any thing once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
School
Sleep-soap,detergent,toothbrush
Car
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up for a basketball game the next day or chilling with teammates.. but don't mistake. I like to have,fun also