Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baskevyl

28 M Vänersborg, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Norwegian (Okay), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Impossible to summarise, my personality is enormous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working but i fill the little spare time i've got with different projects.
Mostly shooting or blowing stuff up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering with electronics, wood working and i'm dabbling with metalworking and gunsmithing but the latter is hard and i've got alot to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've no idea, that's something only someone who's met me can answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have quite alot of favorite books so it's hard to list any specific favourites but my main genre is science fiction and right now the favorite author is Peter F Hamilton.
When it comes to movies and tv my tasted are quite broad, i watch everything from political debates to splatter and everything between.
But i've got a special place in my heart for british comedy/satire such as black books, porterhouse blue or house of cards (the one with Ian Richardson)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
:Work, i can't function properly if i don't work 5 days a week.
:Reading, i usually read during my spare time but i've just opened my eyes to audible and now i'm caught in a serious audiobook dependency.
:Shooting.
:Gadgets.
:My multitool!
:Projects, wood working, metal working... whatever strikes my fancy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with the little spare time i have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading a book or watching a movie.
I'm not too fond of bars or loud parties, might venture out for a calm get together at some friends place but i mostly stay home and read or when i'm in the right mood play some sort of video-games altough not so often nowdays as i used to.
Altough i buy alot of games that i never play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When ever the opportunity arises i enjoy a spot of PNP gaming with a group of friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like too.