Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bassistking07

26 McKeesport, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Behold! I exist! Time to rap a little about myself.....Well....not really rap but more to explain in a rythmic matter that may be described or interpreted as poetic, but um.....*ahem* lol.

ENTJ in Meyers-Briggs. I am artistic, brilliant, and wrapped inside enigma.

If you're thinking I don't have enough pictures with other people/friends, doing excellent activities, being in foreign places it doesn't mean I'm some boring stump that sits around the house, broke, with no friends, etc...Not true. I do these things, but I just believe my brain is my camera and I choose not to relive moments of my life through photography/video, unless I feel it's warranted. Plus this profile is about me. Not about my friends, or my stuff, or where I've been.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a multi-instrumentalist composer, working as a one-man band and record label. Bass guitar is my favorite and principle instrument of choice. Other instruments I play are: guitar, piano/keyboard/synthesizer, DJ equipment. I also do vocals, orchestral programming, sampling and drum programming. I'm currently in the middle of making/producing an album, and doing all aspects of the music myself (writer, performer, sound engineer, producer, mixer, etc.) (Update: 10/26/14) I've got a new gig that I've throwing a lot of my time into. LOTS of good things coming up :-)

I was attending college for 2 1/2 years as a music major, but I dropped out for several reasons.

I live in my apartment with my two adorable, chill and loving cats: Tiger; my Maine Coon, and Zack; my black cat. They don't scratch, hiss, bite, or damage property, so they are basically the best, and I say this with no bias. They both love their dad to pieces. Who knows, they may love you too :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing
Acting
Use of large/unconventional words
Understanding people
Playing guitars and some other instruments
Fixing computers & other tech
Cuddling
Kissing
Shooting
Driving
Number crunching
Knowing a song's title, artist, album, and track number after only three notes
Problem Solving
Being a great boyfriend (when I am one)
Playing various instruments
Guitar Hero (Like, damn good. I turn my back to the screen!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, I'd definitely have to say my hair. It's huge! Yes, I take my afro hair style very seriously, as I appear with it in my driver's license. No, I'm not cutting it, I'm not changing it, and it's not going to get "done". I'm often told that I look like Jimi Hendrix, and I really can't disagree. Also since I play guitar like him too (just not left handed, lol). However, I am a left-handed writer, on the same token. Another variation I often get is a late teens/early 20's Huey Freeman (The Boondocks), which is one I really enjoy to hear, as it is fairly original.

Warning: My afro does grab a lot of attention daily. Ranging from people complimenting it, wanting to touch it, and wanting to take pictures with me. You have been warned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Sh*t my dad says" by Justin Halpern "Steve Jobs" by Walter Isaacson. Anything from Chuck Palahniuk and Willam Shakespeare. To be frank, I'm not big on books, I read online enough as it is.

Movies: The Boondock Saints (1 & 2), Good Burger, a lot of Seth Rogen and Will Farrell films, Star Trek (most of them). More to come when I have time to sort through my collection.

Shows: Beavis and Butt-Head, South Park, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Metalocalypse, The Boondocks, almost anything from the 90's on Nickelodeon and Cartoon Network, Star Trek (TOS and TNG), The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, House Of Cards, Breaking Bad, Alaska State Troopers, Tosh.0, Comedy Bang Bang, and various stand-up specials.

Music: Without being too band specific, seeing as how I have a very large music library, I listen to a lot of Rock, Alternative, Industrial, Metal, Post-Grunge, Electronic, and Original Scores. I like almost all music except Country, Folk, Polka, and Mariachi.

Food: Macaroni & cheese, cheeseburgers, pizza, french fries, various TV dinners. As you can see, I'm a miraculously easy man to feed, but I'm a picky eater, but perhaps you can show me something new and change my picky ways.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure how to answer this without sounding really cheesy, so here's my daily on-person inventory, including:
1. My iPhone 6 Plus
2. My car remote (separated from my keys)
3. A quality pair of earbuds
4. My keys
5. My wallet
6. A guitar pick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Good Burger, squirrels, cardboard boxes, things that are sticky" :-P

The future. Where I'll end up and how. The hotel in my head in which songs stay. Wanting to play my guitars when I'm away from my studio. People I care about. Whatever else floats into my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical, huh? Assuming I'm not working: Introvert wise, I'd have to say that I'm probably at home relaxing, listening to music, watching Netflix, browsing the web, maybe playing a game on my PS3.

Extrovert wise, I like hanging out with my friends, taking my car out for a spin, maybe go to a local bar to have a drink (or so). I've also been known to ride around with my old skateboard and scooter from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dialect that makes me sound either quite prim or that of an asshole, depending on one's perspective of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are either a like-minded, intelligent, funny, fun-loving, creative person or all of the above.

Besides that:
You're want a new infusion of coolness in your life
You like what you've seen/read
You're still reading this
You're interested
You have any questions/comments
You want to