Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bast_

42 F Dayton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happily single, child-free gal looking for a possible snuggling partner. People - not just friends, but others - tell me that I'm smart, funny and beautiful. Most of the time, I believe them. :D When I don't, I just crack a joke. I'm pretty easy to get along with, provided you're not a polarizing figure yourself, and have the appropriate hygiene/social graces/sense of humor/brains for us to be friendly, if not good friends. I have many interests across many domains - an eternal ponderer. My catch-phrase? "Hm. Let's see what happens!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a hospital and taking a break from school. Studying psychology, as the mind and its motivations and complexities fascinate me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving sound advice. Mind you, I often don't take my own advice (who does???), but I'm pretty spot-on when it comes to giving others new perspectives and insights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watership Down, The Man in the Grey Flannel Suit, anything Andre Norton

Movies: anything Tarantino, Pacific Rim, Alien series, Star trek (old and reboot)

Shows: Star Trek, Supernatural, Sherlock, Elementary

Music: Currently in love with Dethklok (death metal), Macklemore and oldies (50's - 90's). Practically anything except for twangy country and gospel. (Old-time bluegrass is fine, though). Seriously. I lovelovelove the bagpipe! I'm truly all over the place with music.

Food: Bacon, Indian, Sushi, everything pretty much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, books, travel adventures, technology, learning, giggles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we're here and what the multiverse means to us. Also frogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or goofing off on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bipolar and med-compliant. I know some are put off by mental illness, so I'm putting that out there now. I'm doing great!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This question makes you laugh too. Obviously, if we appear to be compatible and you find me attractive as-is, not as I could be. I'm a fat lady, but doing keto and losing weight. However, do NOT count on me looking like Beyonce in a couple years, okay? :p