Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5' 9" (1.75m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Somewhat), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a french guy living in Paris.
I'm enjoying my life and I like to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a consultant and team leader for a service firm.
I enjoy going out with friends for bar, party, concert, club, cinema...
The rest of the time I like to read, watch series, movies, listen to music or play games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing some really useless stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : His Dark Materials, Millenium, Harry Potter, 1984, La Horde du contrevent, Les guerriers du silence, Fondation, The portrait of dorian gray...

Movies : Black Swan, Fight Club, Exit Through the Gift Shop, Jeux d'enfants, Match Point, Lost in translation, Requiem for a dream, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, The Dark Knight, Inception, V for Vendetta, Watchmen, Into the wild, Drive...

Music : A lots of things, mostly Rock/Indie but I enjoy some Electro or Hip-Hop sometimes. I love music festivals as well like Solidays or Rock en Seine in Paris.

TV Show : Dexter, Homeland, TBBT, Game of thrones, House, Misfits, Suits, True Blood...

Food : Macarons !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, trips, books, caffeine and the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, places I would like to visit, people, the book i'm currently reading...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in a bar or on "Les quais de Seine" for a picnic, or just catching some sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide, but you'll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want me to answer