Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BatOttaHell

28 M Surprise, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suck via the web. There is no good icebreaker. The next goal in my career involves a lot of travel, so I'm not really looking to play house but I don't want to just casually date either. It's quite the bind.

I suppose ideally I'd like to meet someone who I like enough to go on adventures with and be more than friends. Exclusive is fine, I'm just not trying to get super serious. I've been in a work and school bubble the last year and finally have the time to take day trips and adventures and go out on the town. So I'd like to meet someone into that kind of thing, and soon.

There isn't very much I can't find an interest in. My brain runs about 100 miles an' hour from when my eyes open in the morning until they close in the evening. The only thing that runs faster is my mouth. I don't really know what I'm expecting from this site if I'm being totally honest. A lot about my life has changed in a rather short period of time.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked a lot of customer service. I think most of my generation has. I spent 3 years as a web developer and training consultant at a big corporate gig. Before you get too excited, I thought it sucked.

Currently I'm a motorcycle mechanics student, looking to build and design road race bikes. I suppose after school I'd like to hook up with a team and be their errand bitch. Long haul, mechanical engineering degree. I've given up pretty much everything I used to do (sold actually) to make this happen, and I'm almost done.
I’m really good at
Anything I find interesting. If I'm terrible it's generally because I'm bored. I guess what I mean to say is that I learn things quickly, whether mental or physical. I suppose it eventually bothers most people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm thin. Skinny even. I eat like a monster and if you tried to keep up you'd be hospitalized. Not my fault. Now you can't be surprised when we meet.

I also look like, sound like, and apparently have mannerisms of Barney from How I Met Your Mother. I haven't seen much of the show, but I don't think I'm as successful as he is with women.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a nerd, and an entertainment freak. Mention a title, I've probably seen it. I listen to a lot of different types of rock, industrial being my favorite. I like super heroes and spaceships and comic books, though I don't get to indulge my inner child that often lately.
The six things I could never do without
I've done my best to eliminate this concept from my life. I do what needs to be done. He who is not willing to sacrifice anything can change nothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve the functions of things. Or how to build special tools to save myself time on projects I regularly do. And women in all their beauty. Those two subjects can mostly keep my brain well occupied.
On a typical Friday night I am
What would I like to do if I went out on a date on a Friday night?

That's what we actually want to know from this section right? I don't know yet. I haven't met you. If you like music, I'm probably going to try and track down a concert. If movies are your favorite I'm good with that too. It'd be great if you had a motorcycle because we could go for a ride in the mountains and be back for a late dinner. So I'm flexible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
To be rewritten later