Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Batgirl_inabox

22 Tualatin, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of dork. I like Batman and video games. I could spend hours playing games. I'm very shy when it comes to meeting or talking to people in person, so I'm here to try to make friends and go on some adventures. I'd be more than happy to go to an arcade, the beach, or just to a park and walk around with someone fun.
I am not good at group things. If you ask me to go, chances are I will go, but you won't hear me talking much and there's a strong chance I won't enjoy myself. I like one-on-one things a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a part time job that I love, but it's made my sleeping patterns strange, since it is a night job. I sleep in the afternoon. So, if you work in the afternoon or at the same time as I do, then things will work out fine. xD
I have a moped, but am practicing to get my moped restricted license. I have absolutely no interest in getting a regular drivers license or driving a car for that matter, too many people ask why, so I'm just gonna say it. I am dyslexic. Not only do I not know my left from my right (which is something the driving instructor would tell me to do "turn right") but it causes me to get my pedals mixed up, which can end badly. So, after that rambling, please don't ask anymore.
After 3 years I've finally figured out what I want to be when I 'grow up' and that is a librarian. I just started college at pcc to ultimately receive my masters degree in library and information science. :)
I also live at home with my parents, since I am going to school. It'll just make the financial aspect much easier on me, but I have moved out twice. Both times didn't work out obviously. :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kicking butt in games! All kinds; board games and video games, but I don't understand card games aside from go fish.
Also good at organizing.
I'm also a good listener. I'm always up for listening to anything or anyone. I'm not the best at giving advice, but I will try if it's needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than I actually am. A LOT younger, I could probably pass for a 16 year old, so if you aren't comfortable being around someone who looks that young, then move along! :O
Generally, people usually notice my eyes and my smile first. I have been told several times that I have big eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Batman, Batman & Robin, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Batman Forever, Iron Man, Spirited Away, The Avengers, Harry Potter Series, Taken, The Guardian, Cast Away, The Breakfast Club, Say Anything, Sword in the Stone, Robin Hood, The Little Mermaid, Mulan, Howl's Moving Castle, Ponyo, My Neighbor Totoro

Music:
Florence + The Machine, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Maroon 5, Ellie Goulding, Coldplay, Motion City Soundtrack, Train, Shinedown, Phillip Phillips, Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the Disco, Sara Bareilles, Matchbox Twenty, Lifehouse, Kate Nash, The Academy Is..., Anarbor, Evanescence

Television Shows:
Princess Jellyfish, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, New Girl, Adventure Time, Cupcake Wars, Food Network Challenge, Fruit's Basket, Ouran High School Host Club, Naruto (started watching it from the beginning), Full Metal Alchemist, Sword Art Online, Fairy Tail

Games:
World of Warcraft, Diablo 3: ROS, Guild Wars, The Sims 3, Radiata Stories, All of the Fables, Kingdom Hearts, Atelier Iris, Tales of Vesperia, Dynasty Warriors (basically any of them), Pokemon, Animal Crossing, Record of Agarest War, (Sort of) Call of Duty (only when my brother asks me to play)

Food:
Sandwiches, Mashed Potatoes, Pizza, Burgers, Mac and Cheese, pretty much the unhealthy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Music
Family
Laptop
Animals (My Kitties)
Work/Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am not interested in any sort of relationship at all right now. I'm strictly looking for friends to hang out with since I don't really have any. :/
Lately it's been about college and money. I'm very excited that I have finally figured out what I want to do with my life. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it's been Guardian Games trying out a new board game. Most nights I'm staying at home and watching movies or playing games and eating a bunch of junk food. It's a good thing I have a pretty high metabolism, otherwise I'd probably be overweight by now. :P
Do not ask me to get a hot beverage with you (Coffee, Tea, etc.). I don't like hot beverages except for cocoa and there better be an overwhelming amount of cocoa powder in that cocoa. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It doesn't matter to me if you're black, white, small, big, trans, gay, lesbian, or anything in between, I just really need a friend right now and that is seriously all I'm looking for. So, if you have other ideas in mind, then you need to reconsider. I'd prefer if you lived close by and enjoyed hanging out a lot because I have no life at the moment except for work and school, but if you live far away I'm always interested in a penpal.
I also have depression, social anxiety, and a very large fear of bees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like video games and cats and I seem like the type of person you want to get to know? :)
If you go to PCC Sylvania and want to hang out in between classes.
If you want to teach me how to snowboard.
If you want to take a cooking class with me, because I suck at cooking! :p
If you want to teach me how to roller skate or ice skate.
If you want to go inner tubing with me down mount hood.
If you want to go to Clackamas Aquatic Center and swim in the wave pool.
If you want to go to Guardian Games and get your board games on!
Also, please don't message me if all you're going to say is 'you're cute' or 'hi how are you' I won't even bother responding to you because I'd like to have some kind of substance and both of those aren't gonna go anywhere. Thanks. :)