Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Battlefield2021

23 M Blandon, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 years old, 5'11, and one of the most spontaneous people you'll ever meet. It's almost like I have a severe case of ADD :) I'm very funny, and enjoy making people laugh. I'm very laid back and love a good time. I'm kind of shy when it comes to meeting new people, but once I open up I'm pretty social. I'm a good listener, and a good problem solver....I find them I'm like the glue that holds groups of friends together, and I love every minute of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently deciding if I want to go to college, although if I do, I'm not entirely sure what I'd go for. Possibly sports management, or criminal justice. Future police officer? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football, listening, social problem solving, eating, cooking, making people laugh, video games, moshing <3,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honestly not really sure what people notice about me first. I've been told I have quite a few things that stick out. My eyes, my smile, my personality. It's all there :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books? Not really a fan of reading, but I'd have to say Holes by Louis Sachar, Assholes Finish First by Max Tucker, and Coming Back Stronger by Drew Brees. As far as movies go, I don't really have any favorites...anything works. TV shows include Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Malcolm in the Middle, MANswers, and anything on the Cooking Network. Music includes Metalcore, Easycore, punk, and very rarely some dubstep. And food. FOOOOD <3 I love all food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My friends and family
-My ability to laugh at life
-Foooooood <3
-Football
-Music
-Comedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things. Why people focus so much on religion, what I'll be doing tomorrow, what I'll be having for dinner, where do I want to go in life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my amazing girlfriend <3 or spending some quality time playing World of Warcraft with my buddies. (I'm a WoW nerd, get over it :D )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell ya :p Putting my private thoughts in this box takes away something to talk about XD
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about me, want to know more, or just want to make a new friend :p