Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BattlestarCycle

25 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Milwaukee and live in Madison. I work for a bike shop and I do that full time. I just started doing 9-5 weekdays and it kicks ass to have real weekends. I'm all about watching terrible movies and listening to music really loudly. I play video games when I have time or feel like blowing stuff up. I play Settlers of Catan and DnD as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the shop and watching episodes of Deep Space 9 at 2 am on Netflix. I have plans to move somewhere soon and open up my own bike shop/cafe/bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bicycling. When I have the time I'm also a good cook too. I can remember quite a lot about shitty b-movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, TNG, Bob's Burgers, The Wire.

LOTR, The Fifth Element, 500 Days of Summer, Bad sci-fi/horror movies.

Joy Division, New Order, Bedemon, Electric Wizard, Hall and Oates.

All sorts of food. Since going to college my food eating has expanded mostly because I'm too poor to be picky.

There is a load more but I like to ask about favorite movies/music/books in person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bike(s)
2. Whiskey
3. Packers
4. Soccer
5. Metal
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scotch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whiskey and making poor decisions or sometimes I like to stay in and watch TV or play video games. Currently I'm making my way through the Wire. Also I have started replaying Mass Effect 3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shoes can make or break an outfit for me. Too many great outfits have been ruined by flip flops.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the Apartment is one of your favorite movies.