Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BattyBritt

24 F Cambridge, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have an MA and an HBA in English Language & Literature. My specialized areas of interest include representations of gender and sexuality, feminist theory, dystopian fiction, Elizabethan drama, the gothic novel, children's literature, and post-modernism.

I am an animal lover, but am especially a dog person. The bigger, the better. My favourite dog breed is the Weimaraner. I've been a vegetarian since 2007. No, I don't eat fish or seafood either (that's pescatarianism). Yes, I still eat products containing eggs, milk and cheese (that's veganism). I enjoy being healthy, and have recently become interested in endurance/strength training this year.

I own a 2012 purple Scion iQ. I'm a metalhead, but I try to keep an open mind with other genres of music as well. I'm interested in & enjoy photography, but I'm still a complete amateur. I'm a bookworm who has the constant problem of too many books & too little time. I love tattoos and piercings, contributing to my little collection as often as my financial situation will allow. I'm an atheist, but I still find religion and mythology fascinating.

I'm also a writer, an artist, and a YouTube & Instagram addict. I'm slightly obsessed with antique keys, anchors, ballpoint pens & Chapstick.

I am bisexual, meaning I am attracted to both men and women, but I am not polyamorous. I have no interest in threesomes. No couples, please & thanks. I will consider a committed open relationship with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time at a private investigations company & volunteering part-time for a local NFP environmental organization. Pursuing a Ceritficate in Editing through Simon Fraser University's distance education program.
I’m really good at
Editing, writing, art & photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it depends where you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS. Hamlet, Othello, Titus Andronicus, Queen of the Damned, Bloodsucking Fiends, 1984, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Trainspotting, The Bad Seed, The Kite Runner, Frankenstein, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking Glass, Interview with the Vampire, Dracula, The Hunger Games, Divergent, The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, Zenescope's Alice in Wonderland & Grimm Fairy Tales, Carrie, Uglies, Rose Madder, A Great and Terrible Beauty, Cujo, My Sister's Keeper, Watchmen.

MOVIES. The Nightmare Before Christmas, Employee of the Month, Fight Club, Ironman, Donnie Darko, The Dark Knight, Say Anything, Boondock Saints, Easy A, She's Out of My League, American Pie, The Avengers, My Best Friend's Girl, Rent, American History X, Interview with the Vampire, Watchmen, Reservoir Dogs, Cop Out, Hot Tub Time Machine, American Beauty, Underworld, The Hangover, Inception, Wanted, The Heat, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Shutter Island, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Sweeney Todd, Memento.

MUSIC. Within Temptation, System of a Down, Lacuna Coil, The Agonist, Disturbed, In This Moment, Demon Hunter, Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Die Antwoord, Halestorm, Murderdolls, Protest the Hero, Slipknot, Deadsy, Polkadot Cadaver, Led Zeppelin, Azealia Banks, Marilyn Manson, Iron Maiden, Heart, A Perfect Circle, Rammstein, Stone Sour, Three Days Grace, Eminem, Dope, Skindred, Nine Inch Nails, Scars on Broadway, Combichrist, Dry Kill Logic, Korn, Rise Against.

SHOWS. Big Brother, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, Tosh.0, AFV, Mike & Molly, HGTV, 1000 Ways to Die.

FOOD. Vegetarian, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, Mexican. Pizza, pasta, fruits & veggies. Chocolate. Candy. I'm really not picky, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1) Car
2) Dogs
3) iPhone
4) Books
5) Caffeine
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to constantly keep myself busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, watching a movie, sleeping, working out, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an irrational fear of zombies & contortionists.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just do it. You have nothing to lose.