Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Batzangel333

48 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind of quite till you get to know me. if your profile is in Oklahoma and your in another country and or state let me know when your here in Oklahoma.Questions? Just ask.No hunting or fishing, that's why they have supermarkets and restaurants. I believe the "Great outdoors" are best experienced inside. Im a home body but NOT a couch potato. Wouldn't be opposed to trying bike riding, hiking, maybe camping. I like to go to the movies, plays, medieval fairs, some syfy cons and some sporting events.I read science fiction and vampire books. Yes i've read vampire books wayyy before "twilight" and i don't care what species a vampire is, They DO NOT SPARKLE. Open to new ideas except bungee,sky diving, bull riding and things that could result in permanent disfigurement and or death and sparkling vampires. Also if you into any kind drugs including those that have "card" .. no thanks.I would like to have real vacation a cruise ,another trip to Hawaii, Disney, maybe Atlantis. I like Mexican and Italian and seafood. Wasn't sure what o put here, but i guess it's something.
Question's? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hhhmmm.... i have no idea, but im working on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cleaning and organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty shy at fist , then almost not at all shy once i get use to someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art of War, Mist of Avalon,Twilight, Supernatural, Mentalist, , Big Bang Theory,NCIS,NCIS:Los Angels Bones, Phineas and Ferb, THe Doctors, Castle,Hawaii Five-O, Mike and Molly,Nikita,Rizolloli & Isles,Vampire Diaries,Two and Half Men,Thor, Paul,While You Were Sleeping,Crow
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY kids, the BBC channel, sy-fy channel, food, water , "guess on number six and i might tell you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum Philosophy,.......... not the book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie nite in or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect icecream scoops..... no really i do... what that's not private enough?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.