Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in LA and NYC but I'm glad to call Boston home again. I could do without the traffic and congestion of people. I am easy going, friendly, compassionate and love to laugh. My friends say that I will always listen. I enjoy being active such as hiking, playing soccer, skiing, or exploring things in the city. I also love sitting at home, reading books, or playing board games and watching movies. I can bake really good brownies! I wil be random and my favorite meal is brunch.

I pretty much adapt to any situation except for maybe a Republican convention :). I love learning about different cultures and want to figure out where to travel next. These past two summers I was in Uganda and Israel. The craziest part of the trip was bungee jumping into the Nile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a program director, LICSW at a teen parenting and pregnancy program in Boston. Each day certainly brings its challenges. I'm passionate about anything related to social justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saying completely random things that has nothing to do with the conversation; I'm known for having a wiggle dance that can be embarrassing (but I promise I also enjoy dancing);
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my compassion and genuineness and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Games of Thrones, House, Grey's Anatomy, Parks and Rec, Modern Family and I do enjoy the occasional reality TV shows.

Food: I know they don't go together but I love cheese and Sushi. I will admit that one birthday my friends bought me a cheese party platter! My only dislikes are olives and spicy food

Books: I love to read, especially anything non-fiction. A recent fiction I really liked was Gone Girl.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Memento, Brokeback Mountain, The Last King of Scotland, Black Swan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-green mint chocolate chip ice cream ( I prefer when it is green!)
-good conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should be next on my bucket list?
if I could eat dinner with anyone dead or alive, who would they be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it probably ranges. I enjoy being home, going out to dinner with friends, grabbing a drink, catching a movie or a long as I am in good company, anything can be fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger I used to play board games against myself. If my imaginary opponent was winning...I would cheat so I could win. Now that I am older, I don't cheat anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you enjoy laughing, are intelligent, thoughtful, passionate, open-minded, enjoy being challenged and will challenge me. Plus you are willing to go do something active during the day such as hiking or skiing, followed by ending the day with a show or a movie. If the idea on Sunday having, pancakes, bacon, and eggs and coffee to start of the day to go on an adventure or lounge around in PJS.