Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Sacramento, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Dropped out of university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Nick, or Nicky to my friends. I have an Identical twin, he is my best friend. I am a very relaxed go with the flow type of person. I am very much an optimist, and i live to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am playing professional Paintball and travelling the country with Portland Uprising ( and loving every moment of it. I was going to school to be an accountant, but that got old and I switched to business management. I got a good job as a loan officer then dropped out of school, then I quit my job to go pro in 2011. I plan on going back to finish my degree in a couple few years. After I am old fat and washed up I will probably go back to the banking world, or get back to UPS and deliver packages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paintball, listening, sleeping in, partying, driving, maybe something else too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Who is that guy that looks like you?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, Perks of being a wallflower.

Pulp Fiction is a classic film, but Sin Nombre, and the Mesrine Films are my current favorites.

I don't watch much tv, however South Park, Workaholics, Top Gear, and Sports Center are always great.

Music wise i get down on a lot of genres, but I am a big fan of the Beastie Boys, Yelawolf, Dr. Dre, Black Keys, Nirvana, The Police, Bob Marley, Kid Cudi, Big Poppa, Zeds Dead, GroupLove, Geto Boys, Devin The Dude, Barrington Levy, Vampire Weekend, Jack White, and Almost anything else other than top 40 Pop, or country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Brother
The Great Outdoors
Mountain Dew
My parents
Spicy Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are all these profiles real people? Is everyone actually "an open book" like they say in their profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking a grey hound at a bar, or in a car driving to a paintball event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a momma's boy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get a drink, go for a hike, play some paintball, talk about travels, or just watch a movie.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!