Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BayAreaTrainer

31 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a personal trainer....self employed and I love it. I help people of all ages and walks of life to be more healthy and to increase their quality of life..and I am lucky enough to get paid to make such a profound difference in the lives of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have always been really good at making people laugh and smile.I have always been pretty good at cheering people up when they are feeling down...I am a trainer but a chef at heart...i did go to culinary school and I'm either a great cook or everyone is lying to me lol. seriously though i love cooking :) oh and bowling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well if its the first physical thing people usually notice about me its probably my size...I am actually one of those trainers who practices what he preaches and my family is full of big men....so that and then probably my eyes...theyre blue ...every single person in my family has blue eyes.

other than physical I would say people probably notice my sense of humor and the fact that I laugh and smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible....ANY cookbook....i like all kinds of music...i dont really watch a whole lot of television anymore but when i did it was mostly food network lol. ...movies...i like mostly comedies/romantic comedies...stuff like wedding crashers...forgetting sarah marshall ..i have always been a huge superman fan so Man of Steel has gotta be in there somewhere...

the notebook...ahem...cough
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 God
2 family and church family.
3 the outdoors(im from a small town just outside yosemite national park)
4 food
5 cooking for other people :)
6 did i mention family? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself...my way of thinking...the way i deal with situations...how i treat others...i spend a lot of time thinking about how i can be a better version of the me i am now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically just getting off work because i have clients from 3 til 7 usually. .and then if i havent gotten my exercise in for the day that might happen or i tend to just go to the store and buy groceries...i cook pretty much every meal i eat so i dont really go out very much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that depends on who I am telling it to and if I am comfortable with them and if its even appropriate in the first place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like having fun...laughing...or if you want diet and or personal training..haha shameless plug...jk.

you are looking for a new friend and someone who is excited about life!

you should message me if you want to talk to me. seems pretty straight forward :)

oh and if that thing doesnt say we are like 90% enemies haha.