Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BayBaller4

30 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"To get what you want out of life, all you really need to do is be honest about it, don't be afraid to go for it, and have fun while you do it -- and you'll eventually get it" - Tucker Max

Like most people on here I work way too much to really meet anyone and I'm on the road quite a bit. Outside of work I go to any sporting event I can and an occasional concert or two. Working on getting healthy again and rehabing old nagging injuries so I can get to being as active as I want to be.

Don't be shy just send me a message if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently switched careers from health care reform and joined a school district. Life is much simpler now, but I still work way too much like most people on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my name tag during the week and one of my awesome possibly offensive T-shirts on the weekend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have a favorite book but Tucker Max is awesome. Huge movie collection I cant really pick one that is my favorite. I watch pretty much everything except chicks flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
List are not one of my strong points.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement and if I'm investing enough in my 401k. I'm an old man at heart
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is not a word that describes any part of my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be deaf. It's a long story, but I can hear now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not to picky will chat with just about anyone in my free time, but only hang out with people who actually seem interesting.