Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BayViewMusician

29 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a live sound engineer and booking agent for a smallish local venue. I love a very very wide range of music and enjoy making most types of music as well. I'm a former film student, occasional writer, and one-time Chicagoan. I dig people who are intelligent, creative, and unique. Lately I've been in the mood for some bowling, and I've been trying out archery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing some work as an ad rep, working shows, playing shows, writing new songs, making lists of many things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, massage, sympathy, persuasive speeches, not very persuasive but very entertaining crackpot theorizing, German kickball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot of these are pretty impossible, so I'll just put down some of the stuff I've been into recently.

Books: Vonnegut, Klosterman, Ginsberg, Malcolm Gladwell, Shel Silverstein, Roald Dahl, Robert Cormier, Gene Wilder, Oliver Sacks, Lao Tzu, Sun Tzu, Bakari Kitwana, Carla Speed McNeil, David Willis and various books about rock music.

Movies: Recently watched or rewatched: The Golden Compass, Dog Day Afternoon, Bird, Frost/Nixon. Other favorites include Kubrick, Scorcese, Gilliam, and Kieslowski.

Shows: I usually watch TV news, some Adult Swim when it gets late, some Nat.Geo and History Channel, Bar Rescue, Breaking Bad, Intervention, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Jeopardy with the folks.

Music: THIS is pretty unanswerable. I'll just throw out some random artists in my record collection: Django Reinhardt, Dillinger Escape Plan, DJ Shadow, Syd Barrett, The Gossip, Santana, The Cure, John Fahey, The Jesus Lizard, VAST, Pernice Brothers, Agustin Barrios Mangore, Brainiac, Yes, Flying Lotus, Voivod, Bow Wow Wow.

Food: Italian, Greek, Mexican, Chinese, African, Irish, Turkish, Oaxacan, Mongolian, some Thai (need to try more), slow food (Comet, Honeypie etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar, ideas for unique aural creations, garlic salt, Pilot Precise pens, my daily planner, you(?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people think - sociology, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm probably at home listening to some vinyl and planning the next five years of artistic output.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well a lot of people are really into family, and my family life is not the best. Not "horrible", but definitely not very harmonious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in discourse as well as intercourse. If you love music, write songs, sing, or play an instrument. If you like cozy movie nights, or laughter-filled bar outings with friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!