Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bayanilicious

39 F Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about me...I have never been good at talking about me.
I am married to a great guy, in a polyamorous relationship. We are not trying to fill some void, repair a damaged relationship, or spice up our marriage. We simply believe that life is too big and it is completely possible to love more than one person. We have decided together what we will and will not do, and where our personal boundaries lie.
Let's get this out of the way right now, I WILL NOT respond to one sentence messages. If you can't be bothered to say more than "Hi" or "wanna meet up" don't bother at all.
I like music of all kinds with very few exceptions and love to read. I am a huge movie fan, and honestly, I even like the bad ones best.
I Used to do a weekly podcast with a couple of my girl friends, talking about all things geeky. We were the first such podcast in our area, and the podcast itself is still doing well. Unfortunately, life got in the way for me, and I am on long-term sabbatical, with an option to return if I choose to.
I admit I am a bit secretive about my life with most of the general public, I live in Utah, what do you expect? I am not ashamed of who I am, I am very honest about who and what I am, but some things are private.
I have been playing roller derby for two years, and while it goes slow, I like to think I am getting fairly good. I currently skate with the Red Rockettes Recreational league, and love it. I am beginning training as a referee, and have been helping out as a non-skating official with Wasatch Roller Derby for nearly three years now. Derby is a lifestyle, and becomes an obsession.
If you have read this and are still interested, check out my husband Myrddwn. I am definitely looking for interesting people to be friends with male or female, but I am not really sure about how much time I can devote to any further intimate relationships, being married and dating two wonderful guys. Also, I am EXTREMELY selective and I am NOT interested in booty calls.
I am snarky, curvaceous, and empathic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned earlier, I have been learning roller derby and currently skate with the local recreational league. I am starting training as a referee, since I have discovered a natural talent for the rules.
Also, as previously mentioned, I do a podcast with my friends each week, though I am temporarily on hiatus from recording because life got in the way.
I have just taken the first steps on the pathway to a brand new career in IT.
I used to go dancing/clubbing fairly regularly, but as you can see, I am a pretty busy girl, and just don't have the time or money for it now...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great Mom, and I feel as though I can do more or less anything I try. I love to try new things.
I have been a musician since I was a small child and am somewhat proud of my meager talent.
I am a fairly good skater, but am still learning. Gimme a break, it had been over 25 years since I had worn skates when I first started in July 2010.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think it's my eyes. They are a lovely shade of green. Maybe the red hair. Possibly my style, I like to think that I have good taste. I wear clothes that are comfortable, but still flatter my style. My overall style is somewhat bohemian with elements of punk and goth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love high fantasy and terrible vampire/werewolf books. I love most kinds of movies, but currently favor bad horror movies. I am an avid fan of both American Horror Story and Walking Dead. My taste in TV tends to be a bit eclectic, from Bones to How I Met Your Mother to Big Bang Theory. I am a die hard Whovian and a bit of a whedonite. If you know what those terms mean, it's a good sign. I love music of all kinds, and love to eat healthy, well prepared food. I like ethnic food, Thai, Indian, Chinese, Lebanese.
I play Dungeons and Dragons every Saturday night with a group of my friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. a good book
3. good food
4. music
5. my awesome derby buddies!
6. My backyard swing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids. My job. life in general. Why co-workers' bad days, or crappy lives seem to always ruin my day. Seriously, why is it that someone else's bad mood has to take away my happiness, good mood, or just plain make me grouchy? Just because you hate your job, why can't I love mine?
Roller skating. How to get faster. How to get lower. How to stop better. How to turn around. Am I ever going to get good at backwards skating. And so on and so forth. WFTDA ruleset and changes thereto. Am I going to pass my ref certification test, when I know for a fact that several of my ref friends have failed it more than once? Am I even a good enough skater to BE a ref?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the kids. Hubby works nights, so I am home with the kids. The rest of the weekend? Fair game. Usually spent with one to thirty of my derby girls!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't much that I keep to myself. I am what I am and I don't have a lot of secrets, at least not with people who don't have control over my job.
I have a tendency to fall for the wrong person, with only one notable exception. Hard, fast, and stupidly in love. I am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say and you are interested in being friends.This means JUST friends, I have a very full dance card right now and frankly don't have the time to even consider new partners. No phonies please, I prefer down to earth genuine people who know who they are and what they are getting into. I would love to hear from someone who is interested in being friends as described above. I am always interested in someone who just wants to talk or hang out or just chat via messages or e-mail.