Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bayareasportsfn

43 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a NorCal girl back after years adventuring in San Diego and Miami... but I'm so happy to be back in the city by the bay! I love to travel although there never seems to be enough time or money. I'm fun, smart, confident, sarcastic and just a little bit of a science nerd (or so my friends tell me). I love sports and hockey especially! Let's Go Sharks!
What I’m doing with my life
I like to stay active, going for a run, I try to get some sort of movement every day, or maybe even a half marathon every now and then. I work a "regular" work schedule and that leaves my evenings to do what I want. Sometimes that's chilling at home, hanging out with friends, movies, reading, really whatever strikes me.
I’m really good at
I am a loyal friend and I make the best pumpkin pie...no seriously, it's crazy good!
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes oh and that I take a horrible picture...it's really true!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all sorts of shows mostly sit coms or things I don't have to pay attention to so I can multitask, I don't go to movies very often although I like them usually old movies and I love, love, love musicals! I listen to all sorts of music, except gangster rap, and death metal, and yes I'm not kidding, all kinds! (country, rock, pop, showtunes...) I love food, and have a strange allergy to onions which sucks! I really enjoy cooking so whatever I want I usually make which means I don't go out to eat very often. When I do I prefer to get something I don't usually make.
The six things I could never do without
workouts, coffee, water, air, food, and intelligent conversation!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work! BLAH! but also life and living and how important my family and friends are to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
people think I'm intimidating and I don't know why!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't think chivalry's dead, and are game for anything.