Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bayeck

23 M Canandaigua, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Will, it's nice to meet you.

I'm a big nerd and even bigger gamer, but geeks make great boyfriends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm graduated with a degree in college for computer science, video game design specifically. I'd like to fit ruling the world in their somewhere, if there is time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People call me a computer wiz and I'm really good at math(even though I don't like it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going with my humor. I like making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are not really my thing, but if their was a book on how to take over the world I might read it. (If you of one please let me know)
I like most all movies (even the occasional chick flick).
For shows I really like anima, although Scrubs is my favorite.
As for food I'll try it once as long as it's not a vegetable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Computer
3. Friends
4. Internet
5. Vehicle
6. People to annoy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably video games and/or programming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends online. Maybe some Friday Night Magic. Yea, I play Magic the Gathering and other trading card games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Spinal Muscular Atrophy Type 2, so I'm in a wheelchair. I bet you're jealous you don't have one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend. =)