Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Jamaica, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Middle Eastern, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Working on masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to New York from Florida. I'm a very simple person. Cultured and very respectful. I don't like fights or arguments.

I'm really looking for a nice and close friend who I can communicate well with. I'm not necessarily looking to get married right away. I want someone who will make me want to go on adventures with, and want her more everyday.

I have my BA in economics and tryin to finish my masters right now. PhD? I don't know, I'm REALLY sick of school.

I'm also an avid clasher of clans, I can probably donate good stuff there haha. Also, sometimes I tweet, in the app not in real life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Began my masters program in Spring 2013.

I'm training to improve and become professional at a sport I play. Never did performance enhancing drugs.

I really want to get a CPR/AED certificate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Usually anything I put my mind into it. If it's really important to me then I'd be really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physical characteristics. I look big and full. Hopefully it's muscles and not fat. I increased my cardio workouts and began eating "healthier", whatever that means lol.

When talking to me I'd suppose they probably notice how warm and pleasant my personality is. I hope so at least.

I'm also quite the loyal to Adidas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Frasier, Cheers, My Name is Earl, South Park, That '70s Show, Top Gear (UK version of course and not the horrible knock offs).

Music: varies interestingly. Anything from hip hop to classical! Except country, surely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

Google Maps
A Car
Happiness and Love (like, whateverrrrrrr)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and whether I'll meet any woman who I liked but wasn't married!

I also think a lot about the purpose of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching reruns of Frasier and My Name is Earl after coming back from the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My songs' playlist will surprise the curious.

I haven't seen snow in my life :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason you'd like to. I'm really nice and respectful to anyone who messages me.