Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Half Moon Bay, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Seeing Someone
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a pet sitter/dog walker. I always have to stay one step ahead of the freakishly smart pets. Officially, I'm registered for an EMT program in the Fall. Also, I'm in training for a half marathon in December.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things including, but not limited to working with animals, bowling, listening, remembering things, staying on a varying schedule, and sleeping when I can. Occasional one-liners that catch everybody by surprise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm shy and a little awkward. Also, if they're not looking closely, they may question my gender or age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Giver, Hunger Games, Harry Potter series, Any book I read for my political philosophy classes, Catch-22, To Kill a Mockingbird, the Historian, anything by Terry Pratchet, Ender's Game, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, It, books by Dean Koontz, to name a few

Serenity, Little Miss Sunshine, Star Wars (original), The Labrynth, Pan's Labrynth, Over the Hedge, Moulin Rouge, Reactor, The Neverending Stories, Some Like It Hot

Bones, Big Bang Theory, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, Grimm, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Angel, Raising Hope

Anything Oldies, Panic! At the Disco, Linkin Park, I'm eclectic. I don't have many dislikes.

I'll try anything once, but I like Indian, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, experimental recipes,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog walks

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve my life goal of becoming a search and rescue dog handler. How to travel for free, because I love traveling, but can't afford to do it. How to get from point A to point B. How much more time I should add to the travel time estimation on the GPS to account for traffic at any given time of day (I'm usually within about 5-10 minutes). Why I just missed my turn off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at a house with a dog or cat on my lap or one sleeping somewhere nearby, not necesarily my own home or pet. Sometimes, I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I like you as a friend or more, then nothing's really off limits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, but assertive, athletic, talkative, like to cuddle/want to cuddle. You are sort of in my area or at least the Bay Area. You don't mind being friends first or meeting in person. Also, you having a sense of humor is a must.

I might not message you back. I'm either not interested or busy.