Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bazookaht00th

30 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an easy-going person. Probably a bit apathetic most of the time. But that helps me to enjoy the little things, and be able to shrug off the stuff that doesn't really matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a computer whiz who's also got some mechanical knowledge from working on my motorcycle all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet and a bit shy when getting to know someone. I think that's probably the first thing people notice, anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, Frank Herbert's Dune series is my favorite of all time. Movies I can go on and on about. My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Dexter. I will listen to anything from The Beatles to Pantera and beyond. I like food. Nailed it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need six things, I only need two. My motorcycle and my computer, not counting food, water and shelter of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I'm done with school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking the bike out for a long ride before the sun goes down. Then I usually hang out with my friends or I'll just ride all night if nothing is going on. I also like to make it to local metal shows often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of kangaroos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good conversation and tasty beers.