Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bb628

54 M Excelsior, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know you're out there. I just haven't met you yet. I'm looking for that special woman to add to my already great life. I am a young at heart single guy. I am well educated, articulate, intelligent, attractive nice guy. My interests are playing golf, tennis, riding my bike, snow skiing, reading, investing, going out to the theater, movies, fine dining, having a beer or a fine single malt scotch occasionally. I love to travel or stay home and relax with a good book or DVD. I enjoy a quiet bar or a good band. I am ready to hopefully meet the next lady who I can fall in love with and spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for a nice attractive woman who I can share the simple things in life: sunsets, walks around a lake, candle-light dinners, a beach somewhere warm. Someone to share activities with such as golf tennis, skiing, sporting events: Twins, and Vikings. I enjoy shopping at the Mall, relaxing watching a good movie on DVD.
Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me; I would really like to hear from you. Good luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing golf and tennis, hanging with friends, dinners with my daughter and son, writing a novel, just living life in the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at tennis, not at golf I'm a hacker. I think I'm a good father. Not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have any idea. I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thirllers, Detective novels, James Bond, action movies, Rom coms, I like Sci fi: Fringe, Wharehouse 13, police shows: NCIS, Castle, Royal Pains, Comedies: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and I will admit Project Runway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My kids
Food
My iPhone, IPad, Macbook
Internet
A female companion
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do more good in life, and make more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home with a Scotch and a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will be revealed later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a nice guy who would like a partner for fun activities sports, theater,travel etc. and you have a photo posted.