Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bbadasaurus

23 M Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. My name is Brandon, you can call me BamBam though :) and I am 22 years young lol I've been in the Army for 5 years now. I have my ears stretched to a 00, just got my industrial peircing and I'm planning on getting a lot more piercings, and I've got two tattoos with plans for many more. I love ketchup, having fun adventures and having a good time with friends, or just staying home cuddling and watching tv with takeout Chinese food. I enjoy being outside in nature, travelling, relaxing on the beach, or going for a hike and camping, or just driving around bumping music with no destination. I also enjoy, Concerts, clubbing, raves, hanging out with friends, doing nothing, or just being spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and going to school for my associates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skating, snowboarding, working on surfing, singing, i think I'm good at dancing, riding dirtbikes, cooking, cuddling and of course being awesome ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my beautiful green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are Adventure Time, Regular Show, everything on Adult Swim, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Lost and especially It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. My favorite books are The Harry Potter Series, anything by Michael Chrichton and Edgar Allan Poe, Crank, Glass, Impulse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, technology, friends, food, fun and Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your mom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing cod, or out doing random things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of bee's and hornets and such.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cool, actually wanna hang out and your not a psycho bitch. I try not to talk to people online for to long without meeting them, as I feel you get a false sense of there personality and you probably won't end up getting together.