Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bballer0889

24 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm 23 currently working on finishing a two year degree in business, in my free time I like to spend time with my family, good friends, play video games, watch tv, go out to car shows, drag races, and when I'm with the right person i like to stay home and enjoy a good night with her.
I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants and is working hard to get it. someone that can go out for the night and also stay in and enjoy each others company.
I'm at a point in my life where id like to start to settle down, not getting married but where I'm with one person and we can begin to build a relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently working at a career change to become a more normal human being and hopefully make it easier for me obtain my goals in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to other people, helping people with their problems, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I constantly am mistaken for being older than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: biographies/autobiographies, crimes, political
favorite movies: dramas, actions, comedies,
favorite shows: ncis, ncis la, csi, criminal minds, 2 broke girls, two and a half men, big bang theory
favorite music: country mainly 80's and 90's
favorite food: varies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
music
transportation
cell phone
television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, if i will ever fully reach the potential I feel I should reach. i also think about my past and if i should've done something different in life.
will i ever find anyone that makes me happy and want to spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working right now but would like to get out for movies or races or car shows but must switch jobs first.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i admit it its no longer private, get to know me and you can learn a lot about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you find me interesting and want to get to know me better, you want someone that knows what he wants and works hard to get it. if you are serious about wanting a serious relationship