Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BbyPrch

28 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work hard, play hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attorney at a downtown Milwaukee law firm.

Indoor and sand volleyball league player.

Powerlifter and gym-goer.

Competitive race runner (Tough Mudder, Spartan Race, GAC, Iron Warrior).

Board and card game connoisseur.

Telling everyone my parent's yellow lab puppy is in fact my puppy. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles.

Staying organized.

Making bone-headed comments that become fodder for lifelong ridicule and fantastic story-telling over drinks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Homeland, Dexter, Breaking Bad.

Books: Anything by Michael Crichton or John Grisham.

Food: I'll try anything at least once, but Mediterranean & Italian are among my favorite ethnic food types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pillows and Blankets (the more the merrier)

2. Almond Milk

3. Dental Floss

4. Culver's concrete mixers

5. Gym

6. A sharp business suit in public, sweatpants and slippers at home.

7. Foam roller.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where my life is headed, and how I can improve myself every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing in a volleyball tavern league, which means food, drink, music, and lots of jumping and diving in sand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am borderline OCD about oral hygiene, especially flossing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want in life and aren't afraid to go for it. You adhere to the "work hard, play hard" mantra. You want a man in your life, but don't need one. You enjoy the nice things in life, but enjoy the little things too. You are complex, motivated, and willing to work hard for what you want. You are a self-starter and intrinsic but also care about those around you. You view every day as an opportunity for personal (and relationship) growth.