Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bcass3000

23 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An down to earth and optimistic twenty-something looking to meet new people. I went to School in DC and so even though I feel like I've only scratched the surface, I have plenty of good recommendations for stuff to do!

Originally from Massachusetts (Worcester Area). Go Patriots!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished undergrad and currently working for GWU. Looking to go back for my masters eventually.

In the meantime, I'm always looking for new TV shows and movies to watch on Netflix. Now that I'm done with school, I've been reading a lot more and looking for new hobbies to invest in. Recently I've been trying to be a better cook and have been reading a lot about photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling. I whistle while I work and people only complain like, half the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My top five books are (in no particular order): Catcher in the Rye(JD Salinger), Brave New World(Aldous Huxley) , Band of Brothers(Stephen Ambrose), Pillars of the Earth(Ken Follett), and The Reluctant Fundamentalist(Mohsin Hamid). That's all I can come up with off the top of my head. I'll probably end up changing it later after I've thought about it.

In general though, I really like novels that have a historical aspect to them. I also love sci-fi/fantasy.

Movies/TV Shows: I like dramatic and suspenseful movies/TV shows (think the Godfather or Breaking Bad), but I have a soft spot for Sci-Fi and sitcoms (Doctor Who, Parks and Rec, HIMYM)

Music: I tend to like pop/punk/alternative rock (Blink 182, Portugal the Man, Green Day) more than other types but I try to take music on a song-by-song basis. I tend to go on binges where I'll listen to the same few songs/artists for a few weeks before switching it up.

Food: I used to be a picky eater but lately I've been branching out quite a bit. I really enjoy things that are spicy (I ate at a cajun place a few weeks ago that was awesome!), but there will always be a special place in my heart for a good pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actual, physical books (Not a huge fan of ebooks)
Franks Red Hot (You can put that shit on anything)
TV Sitcoms (Shows about nothing)
Bars with large draught beer selections (No explanation needed)
Coffee (black)
Google (I can live without Bing though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Countries I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Probably hitting the bars, possibly drinking cheap beer and watching a movies on netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be different.
You want to recommend me a beer/Wine. (IPAs and Pinot Noir are my favorites but I'm open to suggestions)
You want to meet in real life.