Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bcealz

29 M Krung Thep, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not Thai but i grew up in Thailand... ^^
Came to this lovely great country since 3years old.. finished elementary, middle school and high school (international school) in Thailand, then continued my studies at Australia for 3 years...
Worked at Taiwan for 2 years and came back to Thailand for nearly 4 years already...
**thats just a very short background...its not that confusing right? ^^**

I'm quite humble and easy going... enjoy having conversations with friends and strangers...(I even talk to taxi drivers about their lifes...) Friends say that i'm down to earth and good at solving problems when they ask for my help... ^^

What i'm trying to do with my life now is to earn Money (to afford the semi-retired life i want)... find the right girl.... and be semi-retired as soon as possible... ^^

Everything starts from a single conversation and i'm looking forward to making new friends ^^

Good luck and all the best to you all ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard.. Play Harder... Trying to make a balance between earning alot of money for my semi-retire life and spending tiem with family and friends
I’m really good at
Solving problems...
Listening...
Talking to random ppl (even taxi drivers)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm more of a nerdy guy when it comes to books.. i like Japanese comic books and Chinese history books that talks about wars of the different dynasties.. and the super warriors and generals...

Basically watch every type of movie.. not a very picky person in movie food and shows.. as long as they entertain my other half or friends i'm fine with it
The six things I could never do without
Six things are quite difficult because u never know what you can never do without before you lose it... but a few mandatory ones that I will not be able to live without are
1.) Family and relatives...
2.) Friends...
3.) Money

The rest i still have no idea...haha...cause so far it is not that important..haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about nonsense...so i try not to think too much... I'm those kind of guy that do and see results... but before doing it takes alot of consideration and determination.. ^^

Nonsense 1 - why saying a simple Hi or How are you is a bad conversation starter? (u gotta make sure ur getting their attention before you can say anything right?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay in and have a beer at home...
Go out and have some fun with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this is a dumb question ^^''
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
u want to know more about me ^^