Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bchenry87

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian. I'm born and raised in West Seattle. I am kind, generous, courteous, hard working, laid back, and passionate.

-It brings me joy to give to, and help people.
-I am very social and get along with most people.
-I'm told I talk too much, but people love my stories.
-I'm weird, but the good kind of weird.
-I'm not a planner. I'm a spur of the moment kind of guy. However, I am a decision maker.
-I'm always laughing and making others laugh.
-Pretty sarcastic.
-I love animals. Mostly a dog person.
-I went to WSU. Go Cougs!
-I'm a twin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and I work hard. If there was one thing about myself I am proud of (there are more than one) it's my work ethic. I'm currently working two full-time jobs. I'm a banker by day, and a baker at night. I recently started as an LOA at a bank, and I have been working in a bakery for about five years. You say workaholic, I say preparation.

In my spare time I am usually playing my guitar and learning new songs. If the weather sucks, I will usually stay in and read, watch tv or movies at home, or play the occasional video or board game. I like to go do things outdoors as much as possible. I like all types of sports including basketball, snowboarding, and soccer. I also pet sit all the time. It's seriously like a third job but I don't ask for payment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Most of the time I'm not trying to be funny but whatever I say just comes out that way. Great listener and I remember what you tell me. Also I always get people together/ host, though sometimes I wish others would do it too. And I bake for a living so I guess I'm pretty good at that too. I am an animal whisperer. Most animals love me and get comfortable with me very quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My young appearance. I hear that I look 17 quite often. My smile. I smell nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Happiness by Will Ferguson, Dan Brown, Tucker Max, the Ilyiad, and Odyssey, Ender's Game. Conn Iggulden. I like historical fiction a lot.

Movies: Any movie that I find entertaining. Not nesessarily good ones just as long as they hold my attention. For instance, the Marvel movies. Some good some not, but entertaining either way. The Godfather, Antwon Fischer, Finding Forrester, Sherlock Holmes, Jay and Silent Bob, Step Brothers, I Love You, Man, Zombieland, LOTR, Batman movies (old and new). Just to tooname a few.

Food: well I'll eat most foods but seeing as how I'm Italian, probably that.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Drunk History, Game of Thrones, Pawn Stars, South Park, The Universe, Vikings. I don't watch tv often. Usually a couple times a week I'll watch a bunch of episodes all at once

Music: I like all music. It just depends on my mood. I like any music that makes me feel something. From a good beat, to beautiful lyrics. Especially a good guitar riff. Anything 90s, avett brothers, joe purdy, iron & wine, ryan adams, john butler trio, the xx, bastille, mumford and sons, taking back sunday. Two Doors Cinema Club. If you can't tell.. I'm diggin' the folk-type genre right now. The list can go on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
Music
My couch
Outdoors
Dogs
Coffee

I would say my phone, but it's only important because of my work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what's to come. Or at least what I wanna do on my day off.

I also tend to get in really intense conversations about things like the universe or history
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I like getting everyone together whether we stay in or go out. I'm almost always the one who makes the decisions, but a lot of it is because I work so much that I want to enjoy myself when I'm not. I will also just have a night in by myself on occasion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to chat over a coffee or a drink (whiskey is my fav)
-You somehow liked anything on here.
-Are NOT trying to rush a relationship. I get it.. it's a dating site, but I like to start off casual.
-I'm not much of a texter/ typer. Much rather actually talk whether on the phone or in person
-You want to take me on a new adventure. Sometimes it's nice to have someone else plan the criteria