Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bdoc13

28 Glen Ellyn, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated with my masters in Occupational Therapy and am currently finishing my clinicals before officially starting my career! I have been in St. Louis for the past 2 years and am SO happy to be back home! Nothing beats a Chi-town summer! I started on this site when I first moved out of state and met some great people, so I figured I would give it a try here and see if I get lucky again. However, I am not great at using this site and soooo many people are creepy on here, so don't be a creep and I will do my best to not suck at communicating.

I am a hard-worker but I love to have fun. I don't take myself, or life very seriously, and I try to find the fun in every situation. I have lived in Chicago basically my whole life and I love love love my Chicago sports teams! I am a Bears, Bulls, Hawks, and Cubs fan...and that will never change, no matter where I move or how bad we may be! However, I love all sports, and love to watch games at home, out at bars, or live!

I have 4 brothers, and come from a HUGE Italian family. My family is very important to me and I love our Italian culture and traditions. We are fun and loud and full of love and amazing food!
I run marathons, but I am not very good at them. I was once told I couldn't run a marathon (since I was never really a runner) so that was enough motivation to prove him wrong. 4 marathons later...here I am! Actually getting ready to run my 5th in October!!! I love to be outside, so running is a nice excuse to be out as much as possible!

I love life, and I am looking to meet someone who can enjoy this crazy, wonderful life with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a few years ago from undergrad, and worked for a couple years before I came back to school. I worked at a school for children with autism and other developmental disabilities, and my kids there were my life! That is how I landed at OT school, and am so excited to be a part of such an incredible profession!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to laugh and have fun, and I am often very sarcastic and goofy. I have been told I can "talk to a wall" so I tend to get comfortable with people pretty easily. It takes a lot to make me feel uncomfortable, and I think awkward situations are hilarious.
I am honest and faithful, and, although I am not overly religious right now, my faith and religious upbringing make me believe in the good of people and help guide me to treat all people as best as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very passionate person, and so I love a man with passion. It can be passion about music, a job, sports...anything really. As long as you have something that really makes you excited, I am in!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hated country before I moved to St. Louis, but now I can't get enough! I love music in general, and if it makes me feel good I love it!