Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hola! Ever linger in the tropical evening breeze on the Colombian coast, or sipped on a fresh caipirinha as the sun goes down in Copacabana?

I did, and would highly recommend it! In 2010 quit my job working in corporate finance to go traveling abroad and spent a year adventuring through Central and South America learning Spanish along the way. It was in a word… EPIC! I really love traveling because when it comes down to it, you find out that the world is filled with wonderful people and great experiences. And I believe that’s what life is all about... Experiences (and preferably good ones).

I also think that we’re really lucky to be living in such an amazing city and I definitely like to take advantage of all the fun things that it has to offer. Like salsa dancing and moving to that chevere Latin rhythm, savoring all the amazing food and superb wine, and just soaking in the diverse international culture that we have here in San Francisco. Not to mention occasionally going to a game and rooting for some of our killer sports teams… Go Niners and Giants!

So what am I looking for on OKCupid? I’m looking for a woman who is attractive, adventurous, honest, straightforward and outgoing, as well as someone who definitely appreciates good conversation.

OK, so that’s just a little bit about ME. Now you can message me and tell me a little about YOU... Don't be shy.

Ready… Go!
What I’m doing with my life
Salsa dancing in the city, surfing exotic breaks in South America, cooking a delicious meal at the house with a glass of vino, practicing my Spanish (Yo necesito mucha practica!), watching a game, hanging with friends, and just enjoying my life.. Always!
I’m really good at
Replying when someone sends me a message, so.... say hi!
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my beard. What beard??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, let’s just skip to the most important thing… Favorite Food.
I’m SO taking over when Anthony Bourdain retires!!
The six things I could never do without
Soccer, fútbol, 足球, futebol, футбол, fotbal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Life's battles don't always go to the stronger or faster man, sooner or later the man who wins, is the man who thinks he can"- V. Lombardi
On a typical Friday night I am
After working all week I'm either relaxing at home and cooking a nice dinner while sipping on a tasty Argentine Malbec, or I'm out with my friends doing something fun like dancing salsa. I LOVE Fridays!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That this man LOVES to cook. Shhhh... don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and have a great sense of humor.