Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Monterey, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can build a house, design a table or a stage set, direct plays, act, compose and sing sacred music and ballads. And...? you say.
And I'd like to share my life with a special woman - I want to share theater, reading, writing, cooking, solitudes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is good: having and helping my friends, neighbors and family. I'd like to share it. I'm interested in fine art, photography, theater, film, nature, hiking, farmers markets, reading. I love humor: sly, wry, dry, and vaudevillian! I enjoy long leisurely conversations. I run a construction business. I'm developing my skills as a writer, designer and composer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love talking about the ideas we share and use and believe. Art finding practical solutions. Nature, Enjoying art . I love singing, and performing - it's been part of my professional life. taking a slow breath, centering and practicing waiting. I know my own heart takes time to unpack. And I write some beautiful songs, build beautiful woodworks, design beautiful living spaces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't your taste vary? Mine do. Books are a constant part of my life - I love to read. Films - so many.
BOOKS: Being There, Inheretence of Loss, 100 Years of Solitude,
The Bible, The Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous, Practising the Presence, Piano, Life of Pi, The Uses of Enchantment (Bettleheim), The Lord of the Rings, Robert Brownings- WHAuden- modern poetry,
MOVIES: 7 Samuri, Ground Hog Day, What Dreams May Come, White Christmas, The Court Jester......
SHOWS: Carousel, Man of La Mancha, Man and Superman, Blithe Spirit, Riders to the Sea, Chesapeake.......
FOOD: Feed me!!!! Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Vegetarian, Seafood, French, Some Italian.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ideas and conversation
Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Guess what moved me to fill this out. Yup. Been thinking about love, sharing life with a dear woman who shares a deep love with me, to share culture, faiths, communities, music, gardening.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
See a film. Get together with friends for dinner. Go to a theater performance venue. Stay home and read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... would not be private. Ask me in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find something in my profile that warms your heart - tell me, won't you?