Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeAwesomeNstead

27 M Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To quote the great BNL:

"I'm the kind of guy who laughs at a funeral"

My favorite bird is the Sandhill Crane. I have literally dropped what I was doing to birdwatch a pair of cranes before.

Have you ever seen a squirrel just walking without hopping or anything? It's really bizarre.

I'm extremely social and love shooting the breeze about anything and everything.

Eventually I'll upload a picture where my eyebrows aren't arched.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Multi-tasking mainly, whenever I am not working I am usually back at home doing several things all at once; be it reading, making my art or strolling around the internet. A favorite passtime of mine is listening to audiobooks while I X where X is pretty much anything you can think of. If there are any good books out there you'd like to recomend I am more than willing to hear them out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and remembering names, Making light of a bad situation, cooking for others (I usually only cook Ramen for myself) planning and executing dates (so I've heard),
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very talkative, and a slow eater by consequence.

I've also been told that I tell 100 jokes a minute and even though some flop I just keep going. I personally don't even realize I do it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Harry Potter Series, The Hunger Games Trilogy, House of Leaves.
Movies: Titus, Inception, Braveheart, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, Game of Thrones
Music: Anything and Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. Art
5. Literature
6. Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things work the way they do.. For example, did you that in Indiana there are over 11 separate time zones? Half the state is close to Chicago and needs to be in CST to accomodate for the commuters, and half is close to Cincinati and needs to be EST for those commuters. In addition, There are whole counties in the state that do not observe Daylight Savings Time because they are a farming state that needs the extra daylight to plant and harvest.
By comparison, Alaska only has 7 time zones...
Seriously.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time_in_Indiana
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have recently begun frequenting the Skyline Comedy Cafe. It doesn't hurt that I have a bunch of free tickets and there's a restaurant that serves Elk and Bison burgers in the basement :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is Pokemon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm always looking to meet new people, and I am an open book! Feel free to message me with any questions.