Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeBeBeatles

25 Boca Raton, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm BeBe. I aen enthusiastic, energetic, personally driven to success, and fun loving. I hate "playing games" as much as I hate fake people. I am what i am and there is no changing that. I know exactly who and what i am. I know what i want in life and i an always on the path to get it. Somethings may change but only when i decide for them to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the store manager at a cheese shop/bistro. Working on a constant basis. Living with friends of mine and enjoying life. I'm always looking for ways to make myself better and trying to grow as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything i put my mind to. I become obsessed with projects and only allow my best to be put into them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, outfit, boobs, or heels... All depends how/where they first see me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perks of being a Wallflower, Chelsea Handler bios, Shel Silverstein, lots of childrens' books

Music: the Beatles, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Rolling Stones, Joan Jett, Adele, Michael Jackson, Bloodhound Gang, Offspring, Billy Joel, Aerosmith, Lana Del Rey, Lorde... So much more. Music is one of my reasons for living. I don't play anything but music gets me going and makes me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Music, my records/record player, Sunshine, my personality, some of my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working you can find me... At Flanigans with friends, home watching a movie our doing paperwork. Sometimes I'll go out but not often anymore... :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my nipples pierced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. Don't call me baby or any other "pet" names. Don't say "nice to meet you" because you haven't met me. Please just act like a normal human and speak to me the same way.