Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeGreat_FILO

34 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm confident, happy, and looking to meet new people to spend time with and have some adventures!

I'm laid back, easy going and optimistic. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I like to stay busy and be around people. I'm an educated, hard working individual who constantly sets goals that I work towards achieving.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. I'm in the education field primarily but I am a bartender too. I try to spend my spare time trying to be outside as much as possible.

I enjoy rock climbing, sky diving, trail running, working out, and pushing myself physically, a Spartan Beast and the Go Ruck Challenge are currently at the top of my list. I just want to travel as much as possible, try new things, and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Staying motivated, persevering, using my Vitamix, wondering what I should be doing with my life, and having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read primarily nonfiction books my favorite being 127 Hours. Currently reading Thinking Fast and Slow.

Classic movies for me include Anchorman, Step Brothers, Braveheart, and Saving Private Ryan. My favorite type of movies are comedies.

Not much of a TV guy but I do enjoy Californication, sports, and anything that makes me laugh.

Lately my focus has been on finding some new exercise music (let me know if you have any personal favorites you would like to suggest). I listen to a wide variety including 80's and 90's rock, techno, rap, hip-hop, reggae, and just about anything else. Some of my favorites include OAR, Green Day, Beastie Boys, and Bob Marley.

I'm mostly vegan. I eat healthy, mostly raw food. Ienjoy trying new foods and recipes. I love sushi (not quite vegan), and trying new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Travel, endorphins, conversation, exercise, change, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a motivational speaker.

This is one of my favorite inspirational videos:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEVRRa5Z3aU
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending, traveling for the weekend, out with friends taking us wherever the night leads us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tiny case of OCD, I like everything organized just right haha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you have what it takes to get my endorphins going :)

You have done a Spartan Beast or a Go Ruck Challenge and have some insight to share or want to train together.

You need a motivational speech.

You smiled at least once while reading my profile.