Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeHappyGoCrazy

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never have any idea what to write about myself here but I guess here goes nothing. I love to go out hiking, I play a lot of different sports with friends for Underdog and just typically like to have as much fun with life as possible. I am a serious person when I need to be but I spend a majority of the time smiling, laughing, and just enjoying whatever it is I am doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Co-own a Jewelry store and constantly learning and reading about new things all around the world involving my industry as well as things that interest me.

I also am constantly training for different races, planning trips, and going on hikes all around in the gorgeous Gorge!
I’m really good at
I am good at a variety of things but I have always been really good at managing my time and really just having fun. I can make people laugh and always know how to lighten the mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Lee Child and lots of different kinds of historical books. Also Great Gatsby is probably my all time favorite!

Movies: I will watch just about any movie. Some of my favorites are Major League, I Love You Man, The Departed, Blazzing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Space Balls, Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, Braveheart, Gladiator, The Other Guys, Evil Dead series, (500) Days of Summer, Get Smart, etc.

Shows: Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Go On, Family Guy, Whitney, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Archer, etc..

Music: Anything at all! Some of my favorites are Metric, Childish Gambino, Mike Snow, Arcade Fire, Spoon, The Strokes, Mike Posner, Big Sean, Drake, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Common, The XX, Cher Lloyd, Big Boi, Ludacris, Skylar Grey, Nelly, etc.

Food: I will honestly try anything at least once just to see if I like it or not
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Running Shones
Phone
Food
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
improvement projects for my house, what is going on at work and essentially whatever pops into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends hanging out or at home making dinner and seeing what I can find movie wise on tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, anything you want to know feel free to ask, I promise I do not bite.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find and go on an adventure or just keep it light and breezy and grab some coffee