Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BePatient24

26 F Bangor, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im very outgoing. caring. kind. loyal. honest. trustworthy. and patient. i can get a conversation going about just about anything. if i find someone interesting i could talk for hours about life. i love to talk and laugh and hear jokes, even if i have heard them many times. i am emotional when i get happy and sad. i'm not afraid to be myself and i don't take anyone for granted. i love life and try to live everyday as if it's my last. recently got out of a 5 year relationship. ready to move on and start my life over.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i write alot of poetry. i love to read and write. i spend alot of my time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at writing. singing. and taking pictures. i am good at listening and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes. my personality and my attitude towards others. my kindness. my strength.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love the notebook. any true crime books. i love comedies. romance. action. horror movies. drama. for music i love pretty much anything. metallica and acdc are 2 of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trust. honesty. my chapstick. my family. poetry. God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my future will lead me. if i will be as successful as others, and if i will ever find the man of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with my family or watching movies, sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very emotional.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want new friends or to find the one you have been looking for. a nice loyal woman and friend.