Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beach-bum-at-ht

54 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active, outgoing person who loves to cook as well as eat out. As my alias says, a great day for me is any day by the water. That's about all Atlanta is missing as far as I'm concerned- an Ocean. With food, my taste runs the gamut from fine dining to a roadside place with a gravel parking lot.

But sometimes, my favorite night is just sitting on the couch and snuggling with popcorn for dinner. I guess there is a bit of a theme here, and my two major hobbies are interelated. That's cooking (Wine too!) and working out. Otherwise......well you understand; I might have to buy a whole new wardrobe (LOL).

My musical and movie tastes are eclectic and cover just about anything except musical's on film. Theater is fun, and I enjoy almost any type of live music. An avid reader, as well as someone who keeps up with the events of the world I enjoy having a spirited conversationalist at my side.

My chosen field has allowed me to traverse the globe for my career. The job and the travel have allowed me to experience numerous cultures, as well as meet a variety of very interesting people. But there is more around the next corner, and I would like to share those experiences.

I founded my first business at age 20, and am still in the same field. I have been truly lucky to turn a hobby into a life long career, and I still have passion for that piece of my life. I work from home and set my own hours, so being spontaneous is easy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for one Company and a partner in three more, I travel on business regularly
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Wine
Avid Exercise buff
Traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My high energy and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action, Adventure, some Comedy
Almost all music
All the news oriented TV Shows as well as drama
I have a wide range of food tastes and enjoy ethnic food (Sushi, Thai, Mexican, S American, and all Misc. Oriental) as well as Italian, French, Steak, Fish, & Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A good book
My Children and my Dad
The Sun
My Friends
My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That beach I am not on right now........
What to cook next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be home, with friends, or out of town at work
Typical does not apply :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's revisit that in person (LOL)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of the above appealing to you