Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beach913

35 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...I am a pretty easy going girl looking to meet someone. I just moved to California and work at a hospital doing Cardiac Ultrasounds. I love going out to dinner and trying new restaurants, love the beach, love hiking although I don't do it enough...Just looking to meet someone to have a good time with.

I am fun, happy, and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess trying to start something new here in Northern California...kinda exciting:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lets see...too many to list ;). I like to think I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height! I'm told my laugh is loud..Its good to laugh loudly though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and think its hard to choose a favorite book. My tastes change as I do..I tend to read mostly fiction. I love movies, but am honestly too scared to watch scary movies and am not that into sci-fi. Everything else is great. I love music...I'm slightly stuck in the past when it comes to my music taste..I love classic rock. I think 100.7 is my favorite radio station, but I definitely like current stuff too! I love going to see any form of live music, whether in a small bar or a huge concert.

Food wise, I like everything. My favorite would have to be Mexican. But, I really enjoy most ethnic foods and really like going out and trying new restaurants. Why I am not a restaurant critic, I don't know:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, sunshine, family, friends, animals, & salt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation and currently how to see a Patriots game aired on the West Coast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood....I like spending time with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really afraid of admitting anything, just ask.