Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeachFarm

24 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Graduated from UCLA in 2012, been working in Century City since then. Originally from Denver, and still love the mountains - I hit the slopes as much as possible.

I spend a lot of my time and money traveling (incredibly unique I know, most people hate vacations), at music festivals, or finding new restaurants and bars around LA. I'd rather have memories than clothes (although the closet is starting to look a lot worse for wear...). A little worried I'm going to run out of weird stuff to do soon, but I'll cross that bridge when I come to it. Bungee jumping and acupuncture are next on the list, probably not at the same time though.

Love photography. Scared of spiders.
What I’m doing with my life
Lawyer/doctor/firefighter. Did I check any of the right boxes yet?

I'm a strategy consultant (although likely only for a few years), longer term I think I'll end up working for a startup and eventually in public policy.
I’m really good at
I'm the best at humility.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wingspan wingspan wingspan. Drink up America.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic taste generally.

Books: Love the late 19th/early 20th century and science fiction when I need a quick read

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, The Matrix, The Godfather, Tarantino, Zero Dark Thirty, Argo, Woody Allen, The Big Lebowski.

Shows: Can only follow a couple shows at any given time, but I'm pretty religious about: South Park, Arrested Development (recent season was a real shame though), Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad

Music: Jazz (Menahan Street Band, Robert Glasper, Fela Kuti, Charles Bradley), Classic Rock, Indie Rock (Minus the Bear, Black Keys, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire), Electro pop, especially when I'm drunk.

Food: Love to cook new stuff, and trying new restaurants. Big on soups.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future (from this weekend to 2100)
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars, a show, or a new restaurant usually win the day, or on a flight to somewhere fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate hiking. Just kidding, but since when did we all decide hikes were cool?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've got a good story to tell