Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeachNet

30 M Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! How are you? Cool? Alright.

I'm the kind of guy that doesn't stress out too much, laid back and works hard at what he wants. I enjoy being with my family, I adore my little niece and nephew. Both of them can make me smile like no one else.

I like to think I'm fairly well read and educated. I'm a big history dork and I'm getting into reading about mathematics. If you like history then you just scored major points with me. Also I have a degree in engineering so I have nerd like tendencies but it's not overwhelming.

I'm not going to lie I am in no way looking for a quick casual fling or hook up. Nobody got time for that! I think I'm a pretty descent guy living in the modern world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I currently working on getting my EIT license. Bonus points if you know what that is, if not ask and I'll let you know. I also am currently designing my future home. Dreams have to start somewhere

One thing that is on going in my life is self improvement and a search for knowledge. I usually achieve these goals by reading a lot or talking to people.

I'm also not an aspiring actor or anything like that which apparently is important to a lot of women on this site for some reason. That being said/typed I really do enjoy drawing. I do want improve my painting skills past the 9th grade level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making most people laugh, being a pretty cool dude, doodling, walking through museums, listening to people, being a tio (that's uncle for you non-Spanish speakers.) I'm also fairly handy when it comes to general house work and car maintenance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, nose, hair and teeth from what I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History history history! Anything history then I'm all over it. I am currently reading about Euclidean math. I like several movies, too many to list. I enjoy rock music from classic rock to indie rock. Along with oldies, classical music. If sounds good I'll listen to it. I really like food. I'm willing to try anything. Except anything with visible eggs or the taste of eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, sunlight, sleep and more water.

But really: family, bike, music, pencils, laughter, excitement and a deep appreciation of following the rules. Well that makes si...crap that's seven things not six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are there coins in my shoes and who put this bag of chips and/or banana peel in my boot?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching movies, out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ordered 100 chicken nuggets from Wendy's.
I lost a fight to a garden hose in the 8th grade.
I have about 7 or 8 scars.
Had a Forrest Gump Moment where I just kept bicycling for about 30 miles just because.
Every sporting event I've been to the team I root for wins which has lead me to believe I'm a lucky charm.
I've eaten my weight in apples and frosted flakes.
I think puppy breath is awesome.
I live on a farm, sort of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy the beach, museums, I need a partner to see the new dinosaur exhibit at the LA natural history museum, and general shenanigans. If you can get me to get on a dance floor without getting me drunk. You have a thing for tall left handed men who may or may not have a slight East Los/Latino accent. Are educated and willing to teach awesome facts. Talk nerdy to me.