Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beachangel68

45 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be an easy going laid back kind of girl, who likes adventure, spontaneity, and having a good time with the people or person I'm with. I am sweet and funny. I am passionate about being happy, and living a well-balanced life personally. I try to enjoy and appreciate life and take every moment with a positive outlook. I like exploring new things, being outside in nature, the ocean especially, and meeting new people. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities. I feel there also has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. I am a secure, confident, fun, and kind girl, who is looking for a similar and equal partner to have a happy relationship with.

You should be between 40 and 55 years of age.

You should live in San Jose, California, USA, or within 1 hours drive of San Jose, including San Francisco. (But I wouldn't limit the right one who's out of town.)

I seek someone who is available for, and interested in, a long-term monogamous relationship. You should be both smart, and funny. If you can play guitar too you are sure to win a heart. I'm ready to co-create a great relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for love again!
I’m really good at
I love photography ~ I take pictures of flowers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm reading "Transforming Fear into Gold" by Barbara Stone and Terry Prattchet's "Discworld". They're both good. Music: Depeche Mode and more Depeche Mode. I love they're new Delta Machine album. If you don't have it, go buy it ~ it's worth it. I love other music from Jazz, Blues, Alternative.....it can go on. Movies are a love of mine. My current favorites are: The Adjustment Bureau, The Speed of Thought.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to get out of the house for some fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll have to share our secrets later ~ ok one ~ I can't cook! I can bake mean though
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think my smile could light up your world......my heart to follow